Saturday, July 20, 2013

Just Start! Startup Show Monday 5pm

We'll talk about the brainstorming session Friday, share ideas for connecting with neighbors. A link to the show will be posted here, also broadcast live on YouTube Live Broadcasts and Google+ Live Hangouts. Let me know if you'd like to have a seat at the video Roundtable and be a part of the show. For more now see http://Facebook.com/SmallBizStartup 

Friday, July 19, 2013

Big, big problem! Opportunity for you to make a real difference! Check out link

You can make a difference. How? We'll brainstorm this afternoon at the Englewood IDEA Cafe and next Tuesday as part of our Online IDEA Cafe, then I'll post some pf the best ideas here. Check out and share with your friends: COCaucus.org Information about the 2014 Colorado Caucus.: It takes a neighborhood to have a fair election.

Monday, July 15, 2013

IDEA Cafe Online Startup Workshop

7/16/13 IDEA Cafe Live Google+ Hangout

Each Tuesday, 4 to 5 p.m. Mountain (6 to 7 p.m. Eastern), join us here or on YouTube Live Broadcasts or Google+ Live Hangouts to watch, to be on the video roundtable to share startup experience and brainstorm RSVP at http://Meetup.com/Small-Business-Chamber 

Right after the broadcast the link posted here to the live session will convert to a link to a recording, so join us anytime to watch. Helpful for people starting in a new direction with their work, also for local chamber staff and volunteers who are considering a face-to-face session in your community.



Questions? Give me a call, you can usually reach me from 9:30 to 11 a.m. each morning, or call any time and leave a message.

John Wren
(303)861-1447

7/15/13 The Startup Show GOOGLE+ TECHNICAL FAILURE-- NO SHOW TODAY.

Each Monday, 5 to 6 p.m. Mountain (7 to 8 p.m. Eastern, 4 to 5 p.m. Pacific) The Startup Show invites interesting entrepreneurs, business owners, and creative managers to share their startup experience and expertise. You can come here for a link to the show, or see it on YouTube Live Broadcasts or Google+ Live Hangouts.  Immediately upon the conclusion of the live show, the link here converts to a link to a recording of the show.

Today we are talking with Greg Hickman http://mobilemixed.com/  and Rick Raddatz 

Questions? Twitter them #TheStartupShow

Here's today's show:

GOOGLE+ TECHNICAL FAILURE-- NO SHOW TODAY.