Tuesday, June 18, 2013

The Small Business Chamber of Commerce, Inc. http://www.SmallBizChamber.org  cooperates with local chamber of commerce leaders, community newspapers, and others to create IDEA Cafe Startup Workshops and Franklin Circle Peer Advisory Groups.

People ask me why I'm doing this. See my explanation on our Meetup site, and while you are there RSVP for an upcoming meeting here in Denver or online this afternoon or any Tuesday afternoon at 4 p.m. Mountain (6 p.m. Eastern, 3 p.m. Pacific), they are free now, as they have been for nearly 20 years as I've learned more, clarified my thinking, and looked for direction, but the meeting this afternoon may be our last free online session. Why have I been working on this for nearly 20 years? See http://Meetup.com/Small-Biz-Chamber , and join us this afternoon at 4 p.m. for our Google+ Hangout meeting. Free. Today.


Labels: , , , , , ,


Monday, June 17, 2013

Recording of today's The Startup Show, sponsored by your Small Business Chamber of Commerce.

A link to the show is posted right here each Monday, 5 to 6 p.m. Mountain Time. Useful and entertaining, we talk startup and small business. Join us right here for a link to the show, or go to Google+ or YouTube.com and see it as a live broadcast there.

As soon as we conclude the broadcast, a recording of it will be available right here or on YouTube.com.

If you'd like to be a guest on the show, or if you'd like us to do a remote broadcast from your local chamber office, contact me, John Wren, it's best to CALL FIRST at (303)861-1447 and THEN send an email to John@JohnWren.com. I try to pick the phone up right away if you call from 9:30 to 11 a.m. Monday - Friday. If I don't get back to you within 24 hours, please try back. Thanks!

Live broadcast:

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?