Sunday, August 11, 2013

Watch now! Starting? Pivoting? Want help?

John Wren's The Startup Show, sponsored by the Small Business Chamber of Commerce is on each Monday, 5 to 6 p.m. Mountain (7 to 8 p.m. Eastern, 4 to 5 p.m. Pacific)



 The Startup Show answers your questions about starting in a new direction with your work, your questions about starting a new career, a new project or campaign, or a new business.

Tweet your questions, right now if you want, and Tweet your answers, to A link to the show will be posted right here just before show time, or watch on Google+ Live Hangouts or YouTube Live Broadcasts. The link here converts to a link to a recording of the show just after the broadcast.

Tweet your answers? Yes. We intend to create a one-hour and beyond on air brainstorming frenzy, join us when we are one live, or join us laster. SHARE WITH YOUR FRIENDS WHO MIGHT LIKE TO JOIN US BECAUSE THEY ARE STARTING/ PIVOTING OR THEY HELP PEOPLE WHO ARE. THANKS!

No comments :

Post a Comment

Your comment or question here is very welcome! Prefer to keep it confidential email me at John@JohnWren.com and it is best if you then call me at (303)861-1447 to make sure I take a look at your comment here or email. Thanks!