ODAAT overtaking 5 year plans in Texas:

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Prayer for the Coronavirus:

Prayer that's gone viral, from www.AmericaMagazine.org



Better Health? Medical Care: a New Approach.

Are you familiar with this program? Takes what to me Dr. John Sarno started with his TMS (Tention Myositis Syndrome) approach and Dr. Bernie Siegal with his work with the mind-body connection, to a logical conclusion: community-based health care.

Please watch this and give me your feedback.

Any experience you've had with it or any information you are able to find out about Dr. Cummings and his work would be very, very welcome.

Thanks!

John


Friday, April 17, 2020

Starting in a new direction with your work?


Or do you want to start in a new direction?

Listen to the Startup Show, now each Friday at 12noon MDT, 2 p.m. Eastern, 11 a.m. Pacific on our Facebook Page or right here on www.JohnWren.com To be a guest on the show call (303)861-1447.